faloend.blogg.se

Speed editor davinci resolve 17
Speed editor davinci resolve 17












I usually shoot in D-Log but shot in normal mode at +/-0 exposure and the footage was a little bright in the highlights (sidewalks), but still within useable standards.

speed editor davinci resolve 17

Shocked.Īs an aside, I was using my new iPad to fly and had totally forgotten that every device needs to have its own settings set. Even having to remind myself which buttons, dials, icons, menus were which, I was shocked at how fast I went through all the footage, gleaning only the (ahem) best pieces. So I started to chop up the footage into smaller "acceptable" pieces with the speed editor. From a pure flying/capture standpoint it wasn't my finest moment, but there were some interesting segments. My Speed Editor needed charging and after it got charged up I opened DR to see what video I had brought home. I hadn't used the Cut page much, doing most of the work on the Editor page. I had to reacquaint myself with the program. It was the first time I'd used the speed editor or did anything serious in DR in some time.

speed editor davinci resolve 17

The flying wasn't my best but I came back with some footage, and wanted to see what I could do with it in post.

speed editor davinci resolve 17

Yesterday I did a test run of a project I've been meaning to do for a year. I've been "out of commission" for several months, holed up for the winter and really no flying and the little I've done has really been for practice, often not even turning the camera on. We've hashed that one out in other threads. While we all have our preferences of video editors, for whatever reason almost 2 years ago I chose Davinci Resolve.














Speed editor davinci resolve 17